Contact   Imprint   Advertising   Guidelines

Slingshot at CNN

Medium Poster
Posts: 81
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2003 12:06 pm
Kiting since: 2000
Gear: Slingshot, Nobile
Brand Affiliation: Slingshot
Location: Israel, Atlit

Slingshot at CNN

Postby ronil » Tue Dec 23, 2003 8:00 pm

,סיפור ההצלחה של סלינגשוט שהוקרן באוגוסט, יהיה בין נבחרי סוף השנה של
שימו לב לזמני ההקרנה אצלנו, לכל פרפרי הלילה
Unless there is major breaking news, The Slingshot Story will air Thursday, December 25 and Thursday, January 1, 2004 at the following times:
North America: 7 pm Pacific / 10 pm Eastern
Europe/Africa/Middle East: 3 am GMT
Asia Pacific: 12 pm (Noon)
South Asia: 8 am


The CNN review maybe downloaded:

Postby Guest » Fri Dec 26, 2003 8:23 pm

Try down load from this link

Return to “Israel”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests