3.4mgb PDF
http://www.maui.net/~vero/BoxerKite/BoxerKiteNaish.pdf

Sar
Rare Poster
Brand Affiliation: None
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Postby Sar » Sat Jun 28, 2003 5:35 am

I checked that link and that kite sounds perfect for me. Any idea how much it will cost?

I have an X3, and like it a lot. But I'm still learning, and I think this kite is better for me. When can I get it?

kitesurfbali
Very Frequent Poster
Local Beach: Kite Beach, Sanur , Bali, Indonesia
Canggu, Bali, Indonesia
Lakey Peak, Sumbawa, Indonesia
Favorite Beaches: Too many....
Style: Waves shredder
Gear: Ozone, Airush, F-One, Peter Lynn - Kites
Airush, Underground, Surf X-treme custom - boards
Brand Affiliation: Peter Lynn, Ozone, Airush, Underground, F-One, Surf X-treme custom

Postby kitesurfbali » Sun Jun 29, 2003 5:07 pm

Hello there,
the boxer will be available in August in Bali.
Bye Jankie

T
Rare Poster

Postby T » Sun Jun 29, 2003 5:17 pm

Hi,

so what's the really cool thing about this Kite? OK, if it's cheap it is definitely cool but how to name "cheap"? The advertise sounds ok, but i think that's the same in all ad's. As i can see it's the same Bar as the X2...so there is nothing new...but tell me :)

kitesurfbali
Very Frequent Poster
Local Beach: Kite Beach, Sanur , Bali, Indonesia
Canggu, Bali, Indonesia
Lakey Peak, Sumbawa, Indonesia
Favorite Beaches: Too many....
Style: Waves shredder
Gear: Ozone, Airush, F-One, Peter Lynn - Kites
Airush, Underground, Surf X-treme custom - boards
Brand Affiliation: Peter Lynn, Ozone, Airush, Underground, F-One, Surf X-treme custom

Postby kitesurfbali » Mon Jun 30, 2003 3:09 pm

Hello there,
from the info I got from the distributor, the boxer is intended as a beginner-intermediate low aspect kite build strong to last.
The price would about 20% chepaer then the current Aero2.
I still don't have the price but coming soon.
E-mail me for enquiry.
Bye Jankie

chicagokitesurfer
Very Frequent Poster

cheap